Please let us know how we can help you bring more music into your life or the life of someone in your family. Call us at (828) 252-6244 or email


Asheville Music School Staff:

Charlotte Sommers, Executive Director:
Ryan Reardon, Assistant Director:
Gabrielle Tee, Program Director:
Hillary Trumpler, Scholarship Manager:
Matthew Larkin, Studio Manager:


p.s. Our contact form has been acting up, but the messages are going through even though it doesn’t seem like it.

View Larger Map

College Street Parking Deck is one block east. Rankin Parking Deck is about 3 blocks west.
Street parking surrounds AMS on Market St., Spruce St., College St., Walnut St., and more.