Friends & Supporting Business

Friends & Supporting Businesses

Wanted to be listed here? Just ask!

Kevin Jeter, Piano Tuner: 828-649-2364
2 Bruce Studio:  www.2brucestudio.com
Music Together Classes: www.AshevilleAreaMT.com
Asheville Symphony: www.ashevillesymphony.org
UNCA Music Department: www.unca.edu/music
Youth At Jazz: www.youthatjazz.org
WeArtThePeople: www.weartthepeople.com
Asheville Area Piano Forum: www.aapf.ws
Opera Creations: operacreations.org
VP Music Studios (Hendersonville): www.vpmusicstudios.com
Asheville Youth Ensemble: ashevilleyouthensemble.wordpress.com/
LEAF in Schools in Streets (LSS): www.theleaf.org/index.php/schoolsstreets

MUSIC STORES:
Soli Classica – www.soliclassica.com
Asheville Music and Art – www.ashevillemusicandart.com
The Music Center – www.musiccenterinc.com
Blue Ridge Music – www.blueridgemusicstore.com
Music City – www.musiccityasheville.com
Musician’s Workshop – www.musiciansworkshop.com
The Electric Guitar Shop – www.electricguitarshop.com
Piano Emporium – www.pianoemporium.com

OTHER HELPFUL BUSINESSES:
Carolina Copiers: 828-258-1772
828:design:  828-254-9200, 828design.com

OUR TEACHERS AND THEIR MUSICAL ENDEAVORS:

Michael Jefry Stevens: Solo and collaborative projects- MJS.com
Shayne Heather: The Secret B-Sides
Ryan Reardon: Zansa
Simone Vigilante: Opera Creations
Matthew and Michael Davis: The Broadcast
Ben Hovey: Solo work-  www.benhovey.com
Mariya Potapova, Paul Stroebel, Rosalind Buda- Asheville Symphony
Patrick Lopez: Solo work- www.patricklopez.com